Friday, October 31, 2008

Vegas Trip

us at the flamingo hotel
our new car...we wish


also at the flamingo, it was so pretty


the fish and ducks at the flamingo


the flamingo's of course and this crazy bird with crazy hair

daddy and kayla looking at the boats in the water

they did this while i waited in line for ice cream
i cant remember the name of this hotel but it isnt old

outside looking at more waterfalls

back at the circus circus hotel, kayla got a balloon spider made



Ok so I got the pictures from Chris of us in Vegas. It was a lot of fun even though we were only there for 2 days. We stayed at the Circus Circus Hotel which was fun and there was so much to do there but we didnt get to do that much. We went to a dirt bike race the whole 1st day there, kayla's 1st one and she loved it. The 2nd day we met up with Chris and he gave us a nice tour of the strip. We walked from one end down to the other going in the cool places to see. We got to the end and it was late so we took the monarail back so we only got to see one side of the strip but thats ok we had so much fun and we will be going back. We did go and see the lions at the MGM but we didnt get any pics unfortunatly...the male was the only one we saw and he was so cool. We walked through this tunnel that was made of glass and he was up on top sleeping so we got to see him good. The only suggustion I have for those of you that go with children...take a stroller and use it haha. Kayla did very well but we left her stoller in the car so we either had to carry her or she walked, very tiring.

No comments: